fbpx

Your South Florida, Boca Raton, and Miami Real Estate & Business Law Firm

Reviews for Marlyn J. Wiener PA

We encourage potential clients to learn what our current and former clients say about working with us.

We suggest that in addition to reading the testimonials here, that you check out:

Let Us Know How We Did!

It is a pleasure to serve you and we appreciate your valued business and relationship. We are always looking to provide our clients with the best experience possible. It would mean a great deal to us if you left us feedback describing your experience with Marlyn J. Wiener PA!

AVVO Reviews

Senior Executive of Luxury Sales

October 21, 2019

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Marlyn on multiple deals over the years. Marlyn has always advised where best, she goes above and beyond her scope of duties and now she works with a lot of my clients. One of our deals was in a probate situation and we managed to get everything done smoothly and on time for closing. Thank you, Marlyn!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Saved my commercial condo purchase

October 14, 2019

Marlyn is a true deal maker. I purchased a commercial condo office from a foreign investor and there was every reason for this deal to blow up. Marlyn was effective, tireless and resourceful in working between both sides to ensure I could buy the office of my dreams. Thank you, Marlyn!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Operations Manager

October 12, 2019

Marlyn is an excellent attorney who is prompt and diligent when working on my issues. She is always available to discuss the case which to me is very important. I highly recommend her.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

Detail Oriented!

October 9, 2019

Marlyn was absolutely fantastic! She represented me in both purchase and sale of my home. She is attentive to detail. Her office is not a 9 to 5 operation, my emails never went unanswered. She is prompt in her responses. My experience was painless. I would highly recommend her.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Real Estate Transaction

October 9, 2019

I hired Marlyn Wiener for a real estate transaction. She was extremely attentive and supportive. She explained everything very clearly to me every step of the way. Ms. Wiener handled all issues that arose during the process immediately. I highly recommend Marlyn J. Wiener.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

A great experience!

October 8, 2019

In this day and age of “who in the legal profession can be trusted?” Marlyn Weiner is a shining star. She handled a closing for me that had several twists and turns and curveballs along the way and she handled every one of them effortlessly. She took all of the stress out of a potentially stressful closing and made it a breeze for me. Needless to say, I would highly recommend hiring her for any real estate transaction. I certainly will again.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Pre-Construction Closing

October 7, 2019

We sold our condo 18 months ago and Marlyn helped ensure the entire process was painless. We have purchased a pre-construction condo and didn’t think legal representation would be necessary. However, we decided to hire Marlyn to represent us as the Buyer for added protection. That turned out to be a critical decision as the entire process was convoluted and difficult but Marlyn was our savior!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Top Notch Lawyer

October 7, 2019

Marlyn is very detail orientated. I was on a very tight timeline with a 1031 exchange purchasing 2 properties. We had to disqualify one property immediately. With all of her years of experience Marlyn was able to recognize future issues saving a lot of time and money. This lady is a contract specialist. I wouldn’t use anyone else.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Best experience - highly recommend

October 5, 2019

I have worked with Marlyn on numerous transactions and she has always been extremely attentive, caring and professional. She responds immediately to any question or concern and explains it with the utmost patience and knowledge. She really cares about her clients and makes sure the job gets done on time and in her client’s best interest. I will definitely use her in all my future transactions and highly recommend her!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

October 5, 2019

Marlyn has assisted me on several occasions with real estate and business transactions. Her advice is sound, succinct and logical. Each time, I have been successful in my endeavors due to her capable representation. I have referred her to several friends and all of them have been extremely satisfied with her services. I highly recommend her. Thank you Marlyn

Smart, fast, and a pleasure to work with

October 5, 2019

Marlyn is a pleasure to work with. She easily synthesizes the essential information that the client needs to know and guides you through the process. She puts her clients first, always working with a calm demeanor and staying focused on solutions. I highly recommend her attorney services for real estate transactions.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Highly recommend

October 5, 2019

The best real estate lawyer I have used for multiple transactions. Always professional and great attention to detail. Very attentive to clients and makes the deal get done quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Honest Lawyer

June 18, 2019

Called her office, she was not in; received a call within 15 minutes. Miss Wiener spent 15 minutes on the phone with my Brother & I who were looking into how to handle my Mothers future estate. Got straight no bull answers. We were planning to make an appointment to go see her the next day to set up a Ladybird Deed for mom’s property, so she started asking about the property and delving into it on the spot and found out that Mom already set this up back in 2012! Loved her advice on our situation; no need to look further; my brother and I both saved her contact information in our phones and will be calling on her in the future as needed.

This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.

She is the best lawyer I have ever dealt with

March 24, 2019

I rarely leave any reviews online as it is very hard to impress me, especially when it comes to professional services since I have very high standards and expectations of any professionals I deal with. However, I am happy to provide feedback on this occasion, as the service levels from Marlyn are truly exceptional. There is an awful lot of paperwork that needs to be prepared, Marlyn right from the get go provided an exhaustive list of everything that will be required for a timely and successful closing. Marlyn was fantastic, putting up with my constant questions and always replying quickly and putting any concerns I had to rest. I found it very helpful to receive quick responses to email queries and matters arising sometimes straight back the same day, literally within minutes. This allowed urgent matters to progress and went beyond what could have been reasonably expected. This highlights the level of service and customer care Marlyn provides as she ensures that no stone is left unturned! It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Marlyn and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Marlyn’s advice was invaluable as she seemed to have amazing insight into how the closing process works. The personal service from Marlyn was first class, very knowledgeable, diligent and accurate. In my opinion (and I do not give praise easily), Marlyn is an outstanding expert who I found by chance, who provides straightforward, organized, calm and informative legal services. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Marlyn for her outstanding and impressive work. I am really happy with the quality of services and I thoroughly recommend Marlyn to everyone.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

The best experience and always great advice. Very professional

September 22, 2016

Marlyn helped me with all my questions and resolved all issue very fast and professional.
She knows her stuff very deep and always a pleasure to receive the best advice.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

A step ahead of the rest.

December 2, 2014

My daughter and I encountered a very unusual issue; one that left us tormented and confused for more than three years. We were stuck with a Chinese drywall condo that we couldn’t sell, live in, rent or repair. There is still an ongoing class action case pending that may take years to settle. Finding Marlyn was a blessing. She guided us through the process of short sale and introduced us to the right person who settle the short sale swiftly and effectively. From the get go she drew out a plan that would work if we followed her advice. She was right! Because of her professional wisdom, skills and know how, we were able to achieve a successful outcome and sleep through the night. To us, Marlyn is our hero! We would recommend her to anyone seeking the best in the business!

Great Experience

November 30, 2014

I hired Marlyn to create an operating agreement for a limited liability company in which my business partner and I are 50/50 equity partners. We were looking for an attorney who could get the job done quickly, for a reasonable fee, and most importantly give us the time, attention and thoughtful advice that we felt we deserved. Marlyn gave us all of this and more. We were extremely happy with the service we received and would highly recommend Marlyn to anybody.

Best of the best

November 26, 2014

Marlyn helped me close my business sale and has helped me on numerous occasions. She is attentive, dedicated, intelligent and seasoned. I have grown to depend on her for many things. She is a god send.

The most professional and knowledgeable

November 25, 2014

During a conversation I knew I found the attorney who knew what she was doing. After wasting a year with other attorneys not understanding the situation and trying to get paid not even knowing if they would be able to help, I was extremely happy I met Marlyn.
I’m recommending Marlyn to my friends and I’m positive she will exceed anybody’s expectations. This lady knows her stuff!

A step ahead of the rest

November 25, 2014

My daughter and I encountered a very unusual issue; one that left us tormented and confused for more than three years. We were stuck with a Chinese drywall condo that we couldn’t sell, live in, rent or repair. There is still an ongoing class action case pending that may take years to settle. Finding Marlyn was a blessing. She guided us through the process of short sale and introduced us to the right person who settle the short sale swiftly and effectively. From the get go she drew out a plan that would work if we followed her advice. She was right! Because of her professional wisdom, skills and know-how, we were able to achieve a successful outcome and sleep through the night. To us, Marlyn is our hero! We would recommend her to anyone seeking the best in the business!

Absolutely Fantastic

November 19, 2014

Marlyn was absolutely fantastic throughout my entire experience with her. She really helped me get out of a bind quickly and provided expert advice along the way. I could not have asked for a better real estate lawyer and adviser. I would recommend her for any case.

Google Reviews

Alyce Dubno

Marlyn Wiener was my attorney for a real estate transaction recently. She was incredible- attentive, supportive, and ALWAYS there to answer any questions I had. When issues arose, she handled them immediately and kept me informed every step of the way. It was truly a pleasure working with her and I would certainly use her again. I very highly recommend Marlyn!
More

Jane Plewa

Marlyn was absolutely fantastic! She represented me in both purchase and sale of my home. She is attentive to detail. Her office is not a 9 to 5 operation, my emails never went unanswered, She is prompt in her responses. My experience was painless. I would highly recommend her.

Tamar Muller

I have worked with Marlyn on numerous transactions and she has always been extremely attentive, caring and professional. She responds immediately to any question or concern and explains it with the utmost patience and knowledge. She really cares about her clients and makes sure the job gets done on time and in her client’s best interest. I will definitely use her in all my future transactions and highly recommend her!

Shauna Johnson

Marlyn is fantastic!! I researched MANY lawyers, specifically ones who specialize in startups, and am so happy I went with Marlyn. She makes you feel welcomed, is extremely knowledgeable, takes the time to answer all your questions (I had many!!) and makes sure every detail is taken care of. Starting a business is always a bit stressful, but I’m glad to have her as part of my team. Highly recommend!

Elliot Lee 李元泰

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Marlyn on multiple deals over the years. Marlyn has always advised where best, she goes above and beyond her scope of duties and now she works with a lot of my clients. One of our deals was in a probate situation and we managed get get everything done smoothly and on time for closing. Thank you Marlyn!

Rachel Gottfried

Marlyn has done many real estate transactions over the years for me both personal and business . She is the best, very informative and has helped me in many complicated transactions. She is the best and gets it done. Takes calls immediately anytime any place.. Wouldn’t use anyone else…

Mari Vasan

Marlyn is a pleasure to work with. She easily synthesizes the essential information that the client needs to know and guides you through the process. She puts her clients first, always working with a calm demeanor and staying focused on solutions. I highly recommend her attorney services for real estate transactions.

Jason Weston

Marlyn is the absolute best! Not only did she help us close on our first property, but Marlyn has always made herself available for any other questions we had. She is delight, smart, warm and incredibly professional. I would recommend her to anyone looking for the best!

Dr. Sandra L. Doman

Marlyn saved my commercial condo purchase and provided priceless advice in a tough mortgage process. She is a deal maker! So grateful to have her advice for all things real estate law.

Madeline Tabin

Marlyn is the absolute best attorney I have worked with for multiple real estate transactions Total professional, great communication and attention to detail. She made all my transactions smooth and easy. She’s a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend her.

Thomas Pronesti

I have used Marlyn as my attorney for many issues. She is very responsive and diligent and has always completed the tasks to my satisfaction. I highly recommend her services to anyone needing legal assistance or advice.

Maria Zelaya

Marlyn is an extremely efficient and trustworthy attorney. The biggest compliment I can give her is that I have referred her to several of my friends. Thank you for your sound advice Marlyn.

Persimmon Invest

I rarely leave any reviews online as it is very hard to impress me, especially when it comes to professional services since I have very high standards and expectations of any professionals I deal with. However, I am happy to provide feedback on this occasion, as the service levels from Marlyn are truly exceptional. There is an awful lot of paperwork that needs to be prepared, Marlyn right from the get go provided an exhaustive list of everything that will be required for a timely and successful closing. Marlyn was fantastic, putting up with my constant questions and always replying quickly and putting any concerns I had to rest. I found it very helpful to receive quick responses to email queries and matters arising sometimes straight back the same day, literally within minutes. This allowed urgent matters to progress and went beyond what could have been reasonably expected. This highlights the level of service and customer care Marlyn provides as she ensures that no stone is left unturned! It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Marlyn and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Marlyn’s advice was invaluable as she seemed to have amazing insight into how the closing process works. The personal service from Marlyn was first class, very knowledgeable, diligent and accurate. In my opinion (and I do not give praise easily), Marlyn is an outstanding expert who I found by chance, who provides straightforward, organized, calm and informative legal services. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Marlyn for her outstanding and impressive work. I am really happy with the quality of services and I thoroughly recommend Marlyn to everyone.

Alex Herrera

We sold our condo 18 months ago and Marlyn helped ensure the entire process was painless. We have purchased a pre-construction condo and didn’t think legal representation would be necessary. However, we decided to hire Marlyn to represent us as the Buyer for added protection. That turned out to be a critical decision as the entire process was convoluted and difficult but Marlyn was our savior!

Clifford Stein

As CEO of many corporations we engaged the law firm of Marlyn Weiner PA to represent us as corporate counsel. Marlyn has performed well above of what was expected. Always available, on time with projects, fair in her billing . It has and is a pleasure to work with her

Peter Mastrorio

In this day and age of “who in the legal profession can be trusted?” Marlyn Weiner is a shining star. She handled a closing for me that had several twists and turns and curveballs along the way and she handled every one of them effortlessly. She took all of the stress out of a potentially stressful closing and made it a breeze for me. Needless to say, I would highly recommend hiring her for any real estate transaction. I certainly will again.

Joseph Zammit

Marlyn help me through a very tricky 1031 exchange she is a true professional I would highly recommend using her and I would personally would not use anyone else

Richard Luery

Marlyn spent about 15 minutes today with me on the phone advising me as to how I should proceed with a difficult situation where I am renting and how to deal with my lease agreement. I appreciate the time, compassion and education that she provided me regarding my situation. I asked if I could pay her for her services and she stated that it was not necessary.

X
Currently, we are unavailable to chat. Please enter your message here and we’ll respond within one business day.